Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Script called without the required parameter(s). (aid2) Please help me  (Read 5362 times)

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie

I am going mad with this problem - please will someone help me - I am getting this remark when I go to add comments on my pics:
Script called without the required parameter(s). (aid2)

I am a newbie with PHP but I can follow good instructions if someone can help me - thanks in advance, Dave
« Last Edit: July 24, 2006, 07:32:02 pm by GauGau »

Joachim Müller

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de

Post a link to your coppermine-driven gallery and a non-admin test user account...

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie

Post a link to your coppermine-driven gallery and a non-admin test user account...

Firstly, thanks for your reply and interest - I can post a link to my gallery, but I dont know hot to do the other so that you have test admin access - I will be only too glad to do it as I am desperate, but I dont know how - I can follow instructions as I am making great headway into PHP - but this is beyond me - please help.

Sami

• VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

non-admin not admin access
you need to create a test account, this account should be a member of register users group only
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie