Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: No output from any page!  (Read 4397 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

havoc615

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine novice
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 24
    • Cheat Commandos Clan Site
No output from any page!
« on: June 17, 2006, 10:49:04 pm »

Hello I just tried to fresh install 1.4.8 after using 1.3 for awhile. I am looking foward to using it however after installing I cannot see any page. They all come up with blank white and no output...any ideas?

http://www.chtcom.com/gallery/
« Last Edit: June 18, 2006, 08:47:27 pm by TranzNDance »
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2006, 11:26:55 pm »

 post a link to your site.
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

havoc615

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine novice
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 24
    • Cheat Commandos Clan Site
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2006, 01:44:56 am »

Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2006, 03:29:18 am »

Please read the tutorial (link above) on enabling debug mode.
Logged

Vargha

  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 223
  • Persian Soldier
    • Rangarang
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2006, 04:03:17 am »

try deleting your plugins that are installed and back them up in anotha folder if it didnt work, put them back in
cause i rememebr before i had the same problem as yours, i deleted my plugins and it worked and i put them back an it went back to blank pages well give it a try  ;D my gallery didnt like only one of the plugins that was installed
Logged
Haalaa Boro Ye Chayi Vasam Dorost Kon Ta Man Ye Fekri Be Halet Bokonam ;) Ye Hendooneye Shotoriham Biyar Bizahmat :)
Visit My Site www.Rangarang.co.nr
Check Out My Gallery
www.Rangarang.co.nr/buddies
(http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/838/rangarang4xn.jpg)

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2006, 07:18:04 am »

- I think you have theme issue (you did not upgrade your theme,please copy classic theme of 1.4.8 to themes folder)
- do as TranzNDance suggeste , use phpmyadmin and edit your xxx_config table , find debug_mode & debug_notic and edit values to "1"
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

havoc615

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine novice
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 24
    • Cheat Commandos Clan Site
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2006, 08:24:32 pm »

Very wierd....I tried uploading it twice and I guess it craped out on the themes each time. It made the folder but no themes! Thanks for the help should be working now!
Logged

MidnightSilk

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2006, 03:38:19 am »

I tried to look for the debug..i even unloaded and re loaded the plug ins nothing is working...i dont even know what my site link would be to my gallery. guess I am too much of n00b for this gallery.
Logged

Paver

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1609
  • Paul V.
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2006, 04:08:22 am »

@MidnightSilk: Please do not respond with your own support request to a "solved" thread.  Use this thread as a guide, and post on the thread you already started saying what you have tried.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: No output from any page!
« Reply #9 on: June 23, 2006, 07:43:23 am »

Locking thread to force MidnightSilk to stay in his thread.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.023 seconds with 19 queries.