Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: a second Microsoft ?  (Read 6419 times)

Garfi

• Coppermine newbie
a second Microsoft ?
« on: June 06, 2006, 10:16:11 pm »

A PM blocked by the admin...

Thank you for the rude reply.  ??? I really tried to find the answers, but can't find it, because I'm not an expert and my english is too poor. This forum is to help to the users or to frustrate the users ? OK, you are on the sunny part of the life for the experts, but what can I do as a simple user, who pay money for the webmaster who tricking me ? Are you on the tricking side ? Your behave is like the microsoft...

« Last Edit: June 07, 2006, 12:07:13 am by GauGau »

Paver

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • Paul V.
Re: a second Microsoft ?
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 10:32:34 pm »

The basic problem is that you posted on the wrong board.

This board says "no support!" in the title, so you cannot ask for support on this board.

Also, you need to ask one question per post.

Please go to the support boards and post your questions there.

Garfi

• Coppermine newbie
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 10:40:44 pm »

Sorry... i'm  a very newbie, who begging for help... not an expert. OK, I know, this forum for the experts, but where else to find the answers to my qouestions? I know, I'm a stupid one, but what else I can do ?

Paver

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • Paul V.
« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 10:53:20 pm »

You don't need to beg for help.  Supporters on this board will help you if you post on the correct board.