Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: after upgrade batch add error.  (Read 3494 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

prankfurter

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
after upgrade batch add error.
« on: February 05, 2006, 07:07:21 pm »

Hey,

I just upgraded from 1.3 and now when I try to batch add files i get these errors:

Code: [Select]
Warning: strstr() [function.strstr]: Empty delimiter. in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\include\functions.inc.php on line 2708

Warning: strstr() [function.strstr]: Empty delimiter. in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\include\functions.inc.php on line 2708

Warning: array_unique() [function.array-unique]: The argument should be an array in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\include\functions.inc.php on line 2714

Warning: opendir(/C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\albums/) [function.opendir]: failed to open dir: Invalid argument in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\minibrowser.php on line 126

Warning: readdir(): supplied argument is not a valid Directory resource in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\minibrowser.php on line 129

Warning: closedir(): supplied argument is not a valid Directory resource in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\minibrowser.php on line 144
please select a directory

There are no folders inside the "albums" folder yet. Make sure to create at least one custom folder within "albums" folder and ftp-upload your files there. You mustn't upload to the "userpics" nor "edit" folders, they are reserved for http uploads and internal purposes.

the folders are all there and the permissions are all set correctly. Any help will be greatly apperciated. Thanks.

-Dan
« Last Edit: February 05, 2006, 07:18:41 pm by Nibbler »
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: after upgrade batch add error.
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2006, 07:09:04 pm »

Try setting 'Browsable interface' to no.
Logged

prankfurter

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: after upgrade batch add error.
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2006, 07:16:12 pm »

That did it, Thanks alot :D
Logged

prankfurter

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: after upgrade batch add error.
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2006, 07:27:14 pm »

one more problem now. I get this error after i select the folder

Warning: cannot yet handle MBCS in html_entity_decode()! in C:\www\httpserver\photoalbum\include\functions.inc.php on line 2910

repeated a bunch of times. then after that it has the correct page and everything works but instead of the ok icon it says click for details and its a bunch of those warnings again, even though the pics are uploaded and resized properly. I am just wondering what to do to get rid of the warnings.

Thanks again.
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: after upgrade batch add error.
« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2006, 07:34:54 pm »

Find the line that it mentions in the code and place an @ infront of the html_entity_decode.
Logged

prankfurter

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: after upgrade batch add error.
« Reply #5 on: February 05, 2006, 07:42:10 pm »

that did it again. thanks again. i am done for now :P
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 19 queries.