Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Size Frame UserMGr.php ??  (Read 4433 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

wu3hlmaus

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Size Frame UserMGr.php ??
« on: January 25, 2006, 12:52:25 pm »

Hi,

I´m using CPG 1.35. www.radarspotting.de
The usermanager is displayed to "normal users" corectly but when I'm logged in as admin the frame is to big!
Where can I change the width displayed in admin mode?

Thanx, Sven
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Size Frame UserMGr.php ??
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2006, 09:17:19 am »

do you have debug_mode enabled for admins? If yes, turn it off unless you have issues that need debug_mode. If not, post a screenshot of your admin screen (attach it to your posting using "Additional options" when composing your message).

Joachim

P.S. your site doesn't use frames, so the word frame doesn't apply
Logged

wu3hlmaus

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Size Frame UserMGr.php ??
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2006, 09:43:30 am »

Thanx
« Last Edit: January 26, 2006, 10:54:42 am by wu3hlmaus »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Size Frame UserMGr.php ??
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2006, 10:21:02 am »

ah OK, that's a known issue in cpg1.3.x. The user manager is not the same thing your regular users can see when clicking on memberlist. There's no workaround except setting your screen resolution higher or upgrading to cpg1.4.x
There simply is too much space needed by the content of the tables.

This is the English support board, you're not meant to post in German for the benefit of others coming to this thread and to enable other devs/supporters to keep track of this thread, see http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg14x/docs/faq.htm#nonEnglishPosting
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.024 seconds with 19 queries.