Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17   Go Down

Author Topic: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)  (Read 379819 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rrwwxx

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 51
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #240 on: August 12, 2007, 05:19:29 am »

(why do I always ask first and find my own solution shortly after?) I could answer the first question from above myself.

The modification of this routine to make the stats only visible to users being logged in would need a change in codebase.php and the function online_mainpage(). The code would now start as follows:
Code: [Select]
function online_mainpage()
{
        global $AUTHORIZED, $CONFIG, $cpg_udb, $matches, $lang_plugin_onlinestats, $lang_plugin_onlinestats_date_fmt;

        if($matches[1] != 'onlinestats') {
          return $matches;
        }
        if (USER_ID) {
          require ('./plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php');
etc, the rest remains unchanged but it needs a second closed bracket } at the end of this function before the commening line labeled // Install.
cu,
Roli
°¿°
Logged

cyberboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #241 on: August 16, 2007, 05:49:35 am »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

Quote
Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required './plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php' (include_path='.:') in /volume1/web/cpg/plugins/onlinestats/codebase.php on line 46

how can i do?? thxx
Logged

cyberboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #242 on: August 16, 2007, 05:58:07 am »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

how can i do?? thxx

solved... ;D
Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #243 on: August 16, 2007, 07:30:09 am »

solved... ;D

Great! Why not share it with us all what your solution was. Others might benefit from it.  ;)
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #244 on: August 17, 2007, 07:12:09 pm »

Great! Why not share it with us all what your solution was. Others might benefit from it.  ;)


Yeah...how you solved this?  I have the same error :'(
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #245 on: August 17, 2007, 07:55:09 pm »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #246 on: August 19, 2007, 06:29:28 am »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()

bump
Logged

OzButcher

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #247 on: August 19, 2007, 07:11:41 am »

is it be possible to change 10 Minutes to 1 day?

I would also like to change mine... to say 24 hours (I only have a small gallery for family/friends). Atm the installer only asks for minutes so instead of:

Registered members online in the last 1440 Minutes:

how can I make it like this?:

Registered members online in the last 24 Hours:
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9097
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #248 on: August 19, 2007, 08:47:59 am »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()
try to reupload all the plugin files on your server
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

OzButcher

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #249 on: August 22, 2007, 04:59:45 pm »

tried having a go myself.... I edited codebase.php:

Line 160:
Code: [Select]
echo $lang_plugin_onlinestats['reg_members'].$lang_plugin_onlinestats['since'].$CONFIG['mod_updates_duration'].$lang_plugin_onlinestats_config['minute'].": ". $logged_in_names."</td></tr>";

Line 56:
Code: [Select]
<td><?php echo $lang_plugin_onlinestats_config['minute'];?></td>
I tried changing all 3 of the [minutes] to [hours] but I'm guessing its not as simple as I thought :)
Logged

Fizzolo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3
  • Italian CPG fan
    • Fiz Gallery
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #250 on: August 23, 2007, 05:42:47 pm »

How can i change date format for record users connected?
From the code, value UNIX_TIMESTAMP() is insert into db. I can't find the way to fix quickly..
Since my site is in italian, i don't want to see 'Gio, Ago.23.2007 at 16:26', but 'Gio, 23.Ago.2007 at 17:26' (yes, the hour is +1) or another date format more pretty  :-*

Thanks for every Re: ;)
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9097
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #251 on: August 23, 2007, 06:20:01 pm »

modify the date format in the plugin  lang file (italian.php for you)
Code: [Select]
$lang_plugin_onlinestats_date_fmt='%A, %B.%d.%Y at %H:%M';
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Fizzolo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3
  • Italian CPG fan
    • Fiz Gallery
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #252 on: August 24, 2007, 12:59:18 pm »

wow.. it was very very simple.. and i was very very down  ;D
Thanksss a lot
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #253 on: August 28, 2007, 08:11:26 pm »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

how can i do?? thxx

I get this error as well and the original punk who posted this error didn't post how he fixed it...
Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #254 on: August 28, 2007, 10:13:34 pm »

I get this error as well and the original **** who posted this error didn't post how he fixed it...

Lifter, talking like that makes you just as nice a person as those who do not post how they fixed a problem.

Frantz, do you have a piece of wisdom to share with lifter ?
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9097
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #255 on: August 29, 2007, 07:54:23 am »

Quote
Frantz, do you have a piece of wisdom to share with lifter ?
not at all, try to reupload a fresch package from the plugin and be sure to unzip the entire plugin folder in the plugins directory.
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #256 on: August 29, 2007, 09:38:36 am »

Quote
Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required './plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php' (include_path='.:') in /volume1/web/cpg/plugins/onlinestats/codebase.php on line 46
Quote
Said that you don't have init.inc.php under include folder of onlinestats plugin , So re-upload the file will solve the problem
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #257 on: September 01, 2007, 05:40:39 am »

Yeah - had to upload the files into the plugin folder manually and it worked fine as opposed to using the plugin manager to upload from a zip  :)
Logged

n0rb3rt

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #258 on: October 31, 2007, 11:38:11 pm »

if somebody needs this is Polish to Onlinestats 1.8

Best regards
Norbert
Logged

grvsunny

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #259 on: December 18, 2007, 08:29:18 pm »

Hello all I downloaded this plugin and after that when I clicked on intall button and then it asked me for time duration when I clicked on it it is taking me to this url http://pluginmgr.php/?op=install&p=onlinestats and not installing the plugin please let me know what to do
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.153 seconds with 20 queries.