Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Little problem to integrate  (Read 6551 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Little problem to integrate
« on: January 11, 2006, 12:37:41 am »

I have integrate coppermine in my design but i have resize all table but a large white table are in the backround i don't know where are this table , i have search in template , theme but nothing , if a person know where are this table say to me.Thanks in advance.
« Last Edit: January 14, 2006, 03:51:15 am by TranzNDance »
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2006, 02:28:30 am »

Link?
Logged

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2006, 08:08:15 pm »

http://www.power-max.org/scripts/reportages2/

Problem of width and i don't know where i can find it.
Logged

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2006, 03:39:27 pm »

Nobody know where i can find the file who make this white background table ?
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2006, 06:46:31 pm »

I'm not sure what you want to see changed. Post a screenshot with the area you want changed somehow highlighted/marked.
Logged

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2006, 08:21:54 pm »

I want reduce this size of the table :

http://www.power-max.org/size.JPG
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2006, 09:07:06 pm »

you have ruined the mark-up completely: you have double <html>, <head> and <body> tags. The page looks crappy in a good standards-compliant browser like Firefox. You have to redo your template.html
Logged

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2006, 09:19:01 pm »

I have rectify but the size of the table are not change where are this table in css , template an another file it's the principal table of coppermine??
Logged

elkion

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Little problem to integrate
« Reply #8 on: January 13, 2006, 09:55:25 pm »

I have find the problem in css thanks  ;)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.