Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Bug in 1.4.3?  (Read 6810 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Bubble

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 22
Bug in 1.4.3?
« on: January 09, 2006, 07:42:27 am »

"Make this my icon" is not accesable. Can't select that option.

Go to "EDIT FILES", and when try to select "Make this my icon", just can't.

is this  a bug or you guys intentionly make it like that for this version? Thanks
« Last Edit: January 09, 2006, 09:27:00 am by GauGau »
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2006, 08:24:09 am »

Hi,

Quote
Make this my icon" is not accesable. Can't select that option.

Go to "EDIT FILES", and when try to select "Make this my icon", just can't.

I've the same issue  :-\
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2006, 08:59:47 am »

did you test this in your personal gallery, or in a public album only?
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2006, 09:04:29 am »

Quote
did you test this in your personal gallery, or in a public album only?
In my personal gallery (user gallery) i can select the option but not in public galleryes (in admin mode)
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2006, 09:26:44 am »

OK, that's expected behaviour then, marking this thread as "invalid"
Logged

Senator

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 59
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2006, 06:13:45 pm »

Can you tell me if there is already an solution for this?

Greeting Senator
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Bug in 1.4.3?
« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2006, 01:44:57 am »

There is no solution to expected behaviour - it's expected. No support on the bugs board.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 19 queries.