Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: cann't make preview image...?  (Read 3073 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
cann't make preview image...?
« on: January 03, 2006, 08:59:30 pm »

hello.
I used 1.3.x. without a problem.
but I cannot upload image when Upgrading to version cpg1.4.3.
I do not understand. Please teach a cause.
username:test
password:test

my CPG url: http://www.xxx....
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 10:58:05 pm by Nibbler »
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Logged

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2006, 09:26:40 pm »

sorry,
I clicking debug mode.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2006, 09:51:21 pm »

The error message is
Quote
Unable to create thumbnail or reduced size image.
There's sticky thread about this issue: http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=23342.0
Logged

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2006, 10:55:54 pm »

I'm sorry. I overlooked that thread. :'(

problem was solved.
Thank you.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 19 queries.