Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: cann't make preview image...?  (Read 3430 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
cann't make preview image...?
« on: January 03, 2006, 08:59:30 pm »

hello.
I used 1.3.x. without a problem.
but I cannot upload image when Upgrading to version cpg1.4.3.
I do not understand. Please teach a cause.
username:test
password:test

my CPG url: http://www.xxx....
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 10:58:05 pm by Nibbler »
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Logged

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2006, 09:26:40 pm »

sorry,
I clicking debug mode.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2006, 09:51:21 pm »

The error message is
Quote
Unable to create thumbnail or reduced size image.
There's sticky thread about this issue: http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=23342.0
Logged

zen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: cann't make preview image...?
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2006, 10:55:54 pm »

I'm sorry. I overlooked that thread. :'(

problem was solved.
Thank you.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.