Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??  (Read 3618 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cpthk

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10

By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle, how can I add it to like 10 or 15, so it saves me times.
Thanks.
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Logged

cpthk

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2006, 11:04:07 pm »

but the regular user doesn't support batch upload... :-[
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2006, 11:07:56 pm »

You failed to mention the "regular" part.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2006, 07:28:41 am »

you can configure the number of http upload fields for regular users on coppermine's groups page (between 1 and 10).
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.022 seconds with 19 queries.