Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??  (Read 3313 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cpthk

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10

By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle, how can I add it to like 10 or 15, so it saves me times.
Thanks.
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Logged

cpthk

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2006, 11:04:07 pm »

but the regular user doesn't support batch upload... :-[
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2006, 11:07:56 pm »

You failed to mention the "regular" part.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: By using the http upload, it only allow me to upload 5 per cycle...??
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2006, 07:28:41 am »

you can configure the number of http upload fields for regular users on coppermine's groups page (between 1 and 10).
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.153 seconds with 19 queries.