Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: change and add some headlines??  (Read 4417 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

bugs

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
change and add some headlines??
« on: December 09, 2005, 04:52:55 pm »

hey
I hope somebody is able to help me!

I want to add followed thinks:

-the category name as headline in the category list (eg here: http://www.eisenerz.tv/home/photos/index.php?cat=2)
-the category name as headline in the album list (eg here: http://www.eisenerz.tv/home/photos/index.php?cat=3)


I want to change followed thinks:

-the word "dateien" to "fotos" in the headline of the table in category list (eg here: http://www.eisenerz.tv/home/photos/index.php?cat=2)
- the word "dateien" to "fotos" on bottom of the thumbnail site (eg here: http://www.eisenerz.tv/home/photos/thumbnails.php?album=1)

my site is http://www.eisenerz.tv and runs with PostNuke.

thank you in advance.

bugs

Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: change and add some headlines??
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2005, 10:14:28 am »

The "Powered by Coppermine" tag is missing on your site, so there's no support for you.
Logged

bugs

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Re: change and add some headlines??
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2005, 03:44:33 pm »

Hello GauGau!

A link to Coppermine is in the "Impressum"! It looks more professional this way! I hope it is possible so!?

greetings

bugs
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: change and add some headlines??
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2005, 10:55:29 pm »

no, we require the link unmodified and visible on every coppermine site. Read the FAQ.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.