Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page  (Read 4899 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

albertissimo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page
« on: December 09, 2003, 01:04:23 am »

I'd like to know if there are some randompic blocks which work taking by the Coppermine's archive the images, and which display the last inserted into the gallery. This question is posed because I had Myegallery first, and there where similar blocks. Thanks to all.
Logged

gtroll

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 618
    • CPG-Nuke
Blocks
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2003, 01:48:52 am »

Like the phpnuke blocks? http://coppermine.findhere.org/
I can work on modifying these to work with standalone if enough people want..

albertissimo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page
« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2003, 08:01:48 am »

I saw the random pics scroller block on the site you indicated me. It's very good! It's that I need... Is it downloadable by the site?
The other block I'd desire could be one referring to the last inserted on Coppermine...

Thanks a lot
Logged

gtroll

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 618
    • CPG-Nuke
Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page
« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2003, 08:04:40 am »

Right now it only works for the nuke version I could email a copy for you to modify or give me a day or two (hawaiian time) and I try to make it work for the standalone....

albertissimo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page
« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2003, 08:16:09 am »

If you go on my site you may decide which modifications apply... I'd like to put it on the center high, like first image gallery...
I'm not a nuke expert, sincerely...
My site is www.artlife.it

Thanks a lot
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Blocks working with Coppermine in the site's home page
« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2003, 09:12:39 am »

Since this'd be a proper replacement for the deprecated ssi.php I'd really like so see this mod as well for the standalone :wink:

GauGau
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.026 seconds with 19 queries.