Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI  (Read 3169 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

nguyenhungcuong

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI
« on: October 02, 2005, 06:36:13 am »

 :-[
File Name/URL Error Message
1. http://cp.atdco.net/images/flags/nl.gif HTTP/1.1 200 OK 

Help me!!!!!!

im from viet nam
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 10:44:32 am by GauGau »
Logged

Stramm

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6006
    • Bettis Wollwelt
Re: MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2005, 09:07:12 am »

can you explain this again? And maybe post an error message? Cause 'HTTP/1.1 200 OK' means all worked well

nguyenhungcuong

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2005, 09:18:32 am »

Now! how can i edit? ==> config?!
 ::)
help me! Thanhk you!
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI
« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2005, 10:44:19 am »

This is the feature requests board, you can't get actual help here. You're running the unsupported beta cpg1.4.1. The word "unsupported" means that there is absolutely no support. You're on your own with this. Downgrade to the stable version cpg1.3.5 if you need support. That's it. Marking this thread as "invalid" and locking it.
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: MOVED: HELP - How can I load URL/URI
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2005, 11:03:47 am »

Now! how can i edit? ==> config?!
 ::)
help me!
By the way... ! is like shouting, which is rude, especially if you are trying to get help.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 21 queries.