Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: implode(): Bad arguments  (Read 3767 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Andreas W.

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
implode(): Bad arguments
« on: August 27, 2005, 10:46:34 am »

Hi,

with the following link

http://galerie.aquarienfotografie.net/displayimage.php?album=1&pos=8

i get an error message:
Quote
Warning: implode(): Bad arguments. in /www/htdocs/afnetadg/displayimage.php on line 334

But most other pics are okay. What could be the reason?
Any help appreciated
thanks - andreas

(running 1.3.3 with security fix)
« Last Edit: September 20, 2005, 11:33:09 pm by GauGau »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2005, 03:56:08 pm »

get the most recent version of displayimage.php from the stable branch of the cvs: http://cvs.sourceforge.net/viewcvs.py/coppermine/stable/displayimage.php
Please report back if this cures the issues you have.
Logged

Andreas W.

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2005, 10:42:26 pm »

Unfortunately the replacement didn´t changed the error message. Thank you anyway. I took the original displayimage.php back (from 1.3.3) back to the server.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2005, 11:49:24 am »

you mustn't, there's a security issue with it, read the announcement thread!
Logged

Andreas W.

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2005, 02:22:58 am »

I was talking about the already edited version with the fix included.
Logged

wjsparky

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2005, 06:19:44 pm »

Hello

Has this bug been fixed yet? I have just upgraded my site from 1.3.2 to 1.3.4 through fantastico and am getting the same error. Any Ideas?

Thanks in advance!

Will
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2005, 06:58:43 pm »

We don't know the fantastico files. Use the ones we provide, we can't tell what fantastico does, and we do not approve what they sometimes do with coppermine files. This has never actually been an error in the coppermine files, but a pilot error if you ask me.
Logged

wjsparky

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: implode(): Bad arguments
« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2005, 08:27:36 pm »

Hi GauGau

Thanks very much.....have changed the file and all is well

Thanks again!

Will
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 20 queries.