Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare  (Read 6483 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« on: December 02, 2003, 10:20:30 am »

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class sql_db in /home/defaultgame/public_html/modules/coppermine/include/oldnuke.php on line 35

help pls
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2003, 12:31:53 pm »

which phpnuke version are you using + which added modules are installed ?
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2003, 12:46:57 pm »

cpgnuke1.2.0rc4

phpnuke version 6.5
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2003, 01:29:43 pm »

Is your phpNuke 6.5 modified, because it shouldn't load oldnuke.php
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2003, 01:40:13 pm »

phpnuke Wisiwyg and such download addons have been done. None out of this. Which reason should be do this?
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2003, 01:50:11 pm »

There is no problem when I load coppermine with default phpnuke database, but when I use it on my site's database, it gives error
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2003, 01:57:04 pm »

phpNuke sets a $Version_Num for the correct version.

It should say 6.5 since your using 6.5
open modules/coppermine/include/load.inc.php

Add below the line that has "require(????/mainfile.php)"
echo $Version_Num;

or something similar.
Sorry i can't be more specific, but i'm at work without the source.
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2003, 02:46:31 pm »

There was no Nuke Version info in nuke_config. Now ok. Thanks
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2003, 06:41:34 pm »

Hi,
I downloaded coppermine successfully and i uploaded the files but i have a strange problem. i created user to you for looking that problem. please help me

http://www.defaultgame.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=config

please check your private messages i sent you your username and password
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #9 on: December 02, 2003, 06:42:41 pm »

Hi,
I downloaded coppermine successfully and i uploaded the files but i have a strange problem. i created user to you for looking that problem. please help me

http://www.defaultgame.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=config

please check your private messages i sent you your username and password
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #10 on: December 02, 2003, 07:02:43 pm »

damn you have a realy f*-up phpNuke anonymous user doesn't exist in your usertable (userid = 1)

btw coppermine is working i couldn't find any trouble.
although coppermine2 raises a database error.
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #11 on: December 02, 2003, 07:18:24 pm »

It's workin' but when I click to config or something else,there appears an error and the page continuously refreshes itself
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 18 queries.