Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)  (Read 5507 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Nadrien

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)
« on: July 19, 2005, 09:29:57 pm »

Where do I goto to change the user's space quota? CPG 141 Beta
« Last Edit: July 19, 2005, 09:46:39 pm by Nibbler »
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2005, 09:46:11 pm »

No support for 1.4
Logged

Nadrien

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2005, 10:03:03 pm »

Wait. That is so gay, because this question shouldnt pertain to the version I'm using. This should be general to ALL the versions. Like, *beep*?
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2005, 10:04:39 pm »

If you really want to know, RTFM.
Logged

Nadrien

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: How do I change Space Quota? (CPG141)
« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2005, 10:17:12 pm »

Got it. Cool! Thanks
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 18 queries.