Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: {MAIN_MENU1} appearing instead of actual menu (with themefiles attached)  (Read 3018 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

marcoboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3

Hi!

I have been integrating coppermine in my homepage for some time now, and ran in to some problems:

I get "{MAIN_MENU1}" text when I go over @ -link... and not the usual menu.

I have now checked my code numerous times and am getting really frustrated :(

Could anyone help with this problem?

My Coppermine address is : http://www.korke.us/galleria/

And my Theme-files: (based on mac os x -theme)

http://www.korke.us/galleria/themes/korkeus/theme.php
http://www.korke.us/galleria/themes/korkeus/template.html

ps. Perhaps this has something to do with the difference between 1.3 (main_menu1 & main_menu2) and the help i found from these forums to make own headers / footers (all advices i could fins had only "main_menu")?

Any help would be gratly appreciated!


-marco
« Last Edit: July 28, 2005, 11:09:13 pm by marcoboy »
Logged

marcoboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: {MAIN_MENU1} appearing instead of actual menu
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2005, 03:08:59 pm »

Sorry for bumping, but I'm still totally confused about my  {MAIN_MENU1} -problem.

None of the answers here on forums seems to work in my case :(

 ???
Logged

kegobeer

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4637
  • Beer - it does a body good!
    • The Kazebeer Family Website
Re: {MAIN_MENU1} appearing instead of actual menu
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2005, 02:33:15 am »

You have to attach your theme.php and template.html files to your post - we can't see code when you link to them.  Change the file type to txt before uploading.  (theme.txt and template.txt)
Logged
Do not send me a private message unless I ask for one.  Make your post public so everyone can benefit.

There are no stupid questions
But there are a LOT of inquisitive idiots

marcoboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: {MAIN_MENU1} appearing instead of actual menu
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2005, 11:08:01 pm »

Thank you for your answer :)

Here are my theme & template -files. (those are based on Mac os X -theme).
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 20 queries.