Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Modifying WaterDrop to add banner image  (Read 3076 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

extremegl

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Modifying WaterDrop to add banner image
« on: June 21, 2005, 07:05:06 am »

How can I add my own banner image to the WaterDrop template??
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Logged

wieland

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 7
  • -- Listen to the Wind
    • Kublun.com
Re: Modifying WaterDrop to add banner image
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2005, 06:36:19 pm »

Hello, Im wanting to add this piece of php code (from www.phpadsnew.com) to add a banner to my header in Coppermine, the code is following

<?php
    if (@include(getenv('DOCUMENT_ROOT').'/alohagdl/publicidad/phpadsnew.inc.php')) {
        if (!isset($phpAds_context)) $phpAds_context = array();
        $phpAds_raw = view_raw ('11', 7, '', '', '0', $phpAds_context);
    }
   
    // Assign the $phpAds_raw['html'] variable to your template
    // echo $phpAds_raw['html'];
?>


It just dont works (Coppermine isnt loaded)  HELP !!!
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Modifying WaterDrop to add banner image
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2005, 02:10:27 pm »

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.