Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: I get no Popuppic in my Galeries.  (Read 3292 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rlo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
I get no Popuppic in my Galeries.
« on: May 25, 2005, 09:10:33 am »

I have a problem with the popup picture here: http://galerien.focus83.de/displayimage.php?album=random&cat=10010&pos=-153
There is no function when i click the pic.
The statusbar shows me "javascript:;".
The Popupblocker is deactivated.

Can me anyone tell what i have to do?

Thanks

RLO
« Last Edit: May 25, 2005, 06:33:16 pm by TranzNDance »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: I get no Popuppic in my Galeries.
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2005, 09:20:31 am »

You have over-edited your custom theme. Edit http://galerien.focus83.de/themes/focus/template.html, find
Code: [Select]
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html dir="{LANG_DIR}">

<head>
<link rel="stylesheet" href="themes/focus/style.css" />
<title>{TITLE}</title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset={CHARSET}" />
<meta http-equiv="Pragma" content="no-cache" />
</head>
{META}
<body>
and replace with
Code: [Select]
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html dir="{LANG_DIR}">
<head>
<title>{TITLE}</title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset={CHARSET}" />
<meta http-equiv="Pragma" content="no-cache" />
{META}
<link rel="stylesheet" href="themes/focus/style.css" />
<script type="text/javascript" src="scripts.js"></script>
</head>
<body>
Logged

rlo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: I get no Popuppic in my Galeries.
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2005, 09:23:47 am »

Thats all?

Thank you, i will do that.

RLO
Logged

rlo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: I get no Popuppic in my Galeries.
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2005, 09:51:30 am »

Thank you GauGAu,

Its running.

Greetings

RLO
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 20 queries.