Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare  (Read 6417 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« on: December 02, 2003, 10:20:30 am »

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class sql_db in /home/defaultgame/public_html/modules/coppermine/include/oldnuke.php on line 35

help pls
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2003, 12:31:53 pm »

which phpnuke version are you using + which added modules are installed ?
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2003, 12:46:57 pm »

cpgnuke1.2.0rc4

phpnuke version 6.5
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2003, 01:29:43 pm »

Is your phpNuke 6.5 modified, because it shouldn't load oldnuke.php
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2003, 01:40:13 pm »

phpnuke Wisiwyg and such download addons have been done. None out of this. Which reason should be do this?
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2003, 01:50:11 pm »

There is no problem when I load coppermine with default phpnuke database, but when I use it on my site's database, it gives error
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2003, 01:57:04 pm »

phpNuke sets a $Version_Num for the correct version.

It should say 6.5 since your using 6.5
open modules/coppermine/include/load.inc.php

Add below the line that has "require(????/mainfile.php)"
echo $Version_Num;

or something similar.
Sorry i can't be more specific, but i'm at work without the source.
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2003, 02:46:31 pm »

There was no Nuke Version info in nuke_config. Now ok. Thanks
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2003, 06:41:34 pm »

Hi,
I downloaded coppermine successfully and i uploaded the files but i have a strange problem. i created user to you for looking that problem. please help me

http://www.defaultgame.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=config

please check your private messages i sent you your username and password
Logged

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #9 on: December 02, 2003, 06:42:41 pm »

Hi,
I downloaded coppermine successfully and i uploaded the files but i have a strange problem. i created user to you for looking that problem. please help me

http://www.defaultgame.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=config

please check your private messages i sent you your username and password
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #10 on: December 02, 2003, 07:02:43 pm »

damn you have a realy f*-up phpNuke anonymous user doesn't exist in your usertable (userid = 1)

btw coppermine is working i couldn't find any trouble.
although coppermine2 raises a database error.
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0

ZeR0C00L

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8
Problems installing coppermine Cannot redeclare
« Reply #11 on: December 02, 2003, 07:18:24 pm »

It's workin' but when I click to config or something else,there appears an error and the page continuously refreshes itself
Logged

DJMaze

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 831
    • Dragonfly CMS
Logged
There are 2 kinds of users in this world: satisfied and complainers.
Why do we never hear something from the satisfied users?
http://coppermine-gallery.net/forum/index.php?topic=24315.0
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.028 seconds with 19 queries.