Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Putting Coppermine On Site  (Read 3328 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Martyn

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Putting Coppermine On Site
« on: March 28, 2005, 06:31:09 pm »

Hey,

I wish to intergrate CopperMine into my website itself, I have tried doing this by using an Iframe, and that has worked!

However look at the way Coppermine is intergrated into these sites:

Here
And Here

Now take a look at how I have done it:

Here

How can I make mine like the others I posted links to above?

From A Confused Martyn  ???
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: Putting Coppermine On Site
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2005, 06:40:35 pm »

The first one does not appear to be using iframe. It would help if you specified what exactly you want to emulate from those sites.
Logged

Martyn

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Putting Coppermine On Site
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2005, 06:46:18 pm »

I just want to make the gallery intergrate with my site the way those other gallerys have.
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Putting Coppermine On Site
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2005, 07:32:41 pm »

Best way is to make a custom theme, look through the demo until you find a similar one to your site and tweak it.
Logged

Martyn

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Putting Coppermine On Site
« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2005, 07:43:06 pm »

Best way is to make a custom theme, look through the demo until you find a similar one to your site and tweak it.

Were about is the demo?
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Putting Coppermine On Site
« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2005, 07:46:36 pm »

There's a link at the top of the page.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 20 queries.