Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add  (Read 5364 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
"userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« on: January 16, 2005, 12:44:01 pm »

the userpics folder is being displayed in "traditional" batch-add (happens in file versions 1.37 and higher) - the changes from
Code: [Select]
if ($file != "." && $file != "..")to
Code: [Select]
            if ($file != "." && $file != ".." && $CONFIG['fullpath'] . $folder . $file != $CONFIG['fullpath'].'/edit' && $CONFIG['fullpath'] . $folder . $file != $CONFIG['fullpath'].'/'.substr($CONFIG['userpics'],0,strlen($CONFIG['userpics'])-1)) {seems to be causing this.

Joachim
« Last Edit: February 19, 2005, 08:47:24 pm by TranzNDance »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2005, 08:42:16 am »

*bump*
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2005, 10:58:29 am »

I get the edit folder as well.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2005, 05:21:03 pm »

assigning this to myself: works on my local install, will commit as soon as I have CVS access.

Joachim
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2005, 07:42:09 am »

comitted fix, please confirm.

Joachim
Logged

Andi

  • VIP
  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 85
  • Join the Future
    • www.pragmamx.org
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2005, 01:50:10 pm »

oki, it works  :D
Logged
hope, I could help you... :)
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.029 seconds with 19 queries.