Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: I Will Install Coppermine for You for $25...  (Read 18631 times)

typhooner

• Coppermine newbie
    • jasonschwab.com
I Will Install Coppermine for You for $25...
« on: February 19, 2005, 11:49:31 am »

Heres the deal...

I'm a poor college student who knows a lot about computers.  I figure it this way.  Everyone else in this forum charges about $40-$60 to install coppermine, and in reality it take no more than an hour to install... Plus installing Coppermine is only hard the first time you do it.  After that its really easy.  So I figure that if I can make $25 in one hour, I'm happy and you are getting this awesome photo management software installed for cheaper than anyone else is willing to do it.  Anyway if your interested let me know... Please email me... jasonwsaz@gmail.com

Thanks,
Jason
jasonwsaz@gmail.com

« Last Edit: July 12, 2007, 08:33:46 pm by GauGau »
Hey everyone,  Help a poor college student get a free laptop (ibook)...follow this link and sign up for one of the offers...Then cancel it before the free trial ends.  Thanks
http://www.notebooks4free.com/default.aspx?r=266256

typhooner

• Coppermine newbie
    • jasonschwab.com
Re: I Will Install Coppermine for You for $25...
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2005, 10:19:21 am »

You can also get a hold of me wia Instant Messager

Yahoo IM my name is "jasonwsaz"
Aim my name is also "jasonwsaz"

Chances are that if I'm online and you contact me we can get your problem solved immediatly.

Thanks,
Jason
jasonwsaz@gmail.com
« Last Edit: April 19, 2005, 11:16:37 pm by typhooner »