Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: group manager buttons  (Read 4255 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
group manager buttons
« on: February 13, 2005, 02:20:12 am »

I noticed that my group control panel was missing a couple of buttons. I found this was where the code was for showing the buttons.
Code: [Select]
if (defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')) {
    echo <<<EOT
        <tr>
            <td colspan="14" align="center" class="tablef">
                        <input type="submit" name="apply_modifs" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['apply']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                </td>
        </form>
        </tr>

EOT;
} else {
    echo <<<EOT
        <tr>
            <td class="tablef"><input type="checkbox" name="checkAll2" onClick="selectAll(this,'delete_group');" class="checkbox" title="$lang_check_uncheck_all" /></td>
            <td colspan="13" align="center" class="tablef">
                        <input type="submit" name="apply_modifs" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['apply']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                        <input type="submit" name="new_group" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['create_new_group']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                        <input type="submit" name="del_sel" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['del_groups']}" onClick="return confirmDel()" class="button">
                </td>
        </form>
        </tr>

EOT;

It makes sense but the thing is I do not have integration. So there is an error elsewhere that is causing the script to think I have udb enabled and only showing the one button.
« Last Edit: February 24, 2005, 02:43:09 am by TranzNDance »
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2005, 11:38:25 am »

Confirmed same on my unbridged install.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

Andi

  • VIP
  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 85
  • Join the Future
    • www.pragmamx.org
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2005, 01:37:59 pm »

Hi :)

UDB_INTEGRATION is ever defined.

I think this line:
Code: [Select]
if (defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')) {
must be:
Code: [Select]
if (UDB_INTEGRATION != 'coppermine') {
Logged
hope, I could help you... :)

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2005, 02:08:16 pm »

Hi Andi,

that certainly works on an unbridged install.  if someone can confirm it does not affect bridged installs I will commit.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

omniscientdeveloper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 901
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2005, 02:43:37 am »

I'll check it out when I get home this evening. It should say:

Code: [Select]
if (UDB_INTEGRATION != 'coppermine')

instead of "defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')"
« Last Edit: February 14, 2005, 03:38:32 am by omniscientdeveloper »
Logged

omniscientdeveloper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 901
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2005, 01:19:26 am »

This change has been committed.
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: group manager buttons
« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2005, 02:42:52 am »

Thank you. The buttons are back.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.023 seconds with 19 queries.