Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Slideshow don't work!  (Read 4141 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Strix

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Slideshow don't work!
« on: January 24, 2005, 01:56:57 am »

I have installed 1.3.0 and use phpnuke 7.6 platinum and i can't make slideshow work! When I click on
Quote
http://www.bcaclan.se/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&album=4&pid=11&slideshow=5000
the pics disappears and no slideshow  ??? Not even any message from debug is visible.... And if I try to write anything in "Add your comment" I get a message that something is wrong on row 751
Logged

kegobeer

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4637
  • Beer - it does a body good!
    • The Kazebeer Family Website
Re: Slideshow don't work!
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2005, 02:09:51 am »

We don't support phpnuke.  Moving to the appropriate board.
Logged
Do not send me a private message unless I ask for one.  Make your post public so everyone can benefit.

There are no stupid questions
But there are a LOT of inquisitive idiots

Strix

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Slideshow don't work!
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2005, 11:02:01 pm »

Ok, that did not help me... But don't hang  up on phpnuke! cuz this is something that is wrong with coppermine, or??
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Slideshow don't work!
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2005, 08:08:46 am »

You can not run cpg1.3.0 and phpnuke together, as cpg1.3.0 is only meant to work as standalone. If you actually run it standalone (without integration into your nuke site), post a link to it. If you're trying to run it with nuke, you're on your own, there's no support for it. Read the sticky threads on this sub-board to find out more.

Joachim
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 21 queries.