Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: iframe  (Read 5133 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cemice

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
iframe
« on: February 03, 2005, 12:23:53 pm »

Bonjour je souhaite contenir  mon album coppermine dans ma  iframe sans depassement c'est possible ou pas si oui comment?
  merci
Amicalement Carpoduo !!!
Logged

Pascal YAP

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 13833
  • Hello World :-)
    • CPG 1.5.x ExperiMental website
Re: iframe
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2005, 07:30:43 pm »

Bonjour,
Coppermine n'aime pas être dans des frames, mais avec le code ci-dessous peut-être que celà fonctionnera !
Il faut ajuster les valeurs bien entendu !

Code: [Select]
<html><head><title>VOTRE SITE AVEC IFRAME</title>
</head>
<body bgcolor="#cecece" topmargin="0px" leftmargin="0px" rightmargin="0px" bottommargin="0px" scroll="no">
<div align="center">
<table width="100%" height="90%">
<tr>
<td align="center" valign="top" height="100%">
<p>
<iframe src="http://VOTRE_SITE_COPPERMINE/index.php" width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" ALLOWTRANSPARENCY="false" scrolling="auto" name="FrameVOTREFRAME">
Votre navigateur n'accepte pas les "iFrames"...<br>
Mais vous pouvez retourner &agrave; <b>VOTRE SITE</b>
<br><b><a href="http://VOTRE_SITE.com" target="_parent">http://VOTRE_SITE.com</a>
<br>
<br>
Your browser doesn't seem to support "iframes"
<br></iframe>
</p>
</td>
</tr>
</table>

<p>
ICI DEUXIEME SURFACE
</p>
</div>
</body>

Pascal
Logged

cemice

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: iframe
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2005, 05:07:59 pm »

je le met ou ce code dans ma  page  principal ? ou ailleurs meri davance !!!
pour plus de detail voici mon url :www.carpoduo.net
Logged

Pascal YAP

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 13833
  • Hello World :-)
    • CPG 1.5.x ExperiMental website
Re: iframe
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2005, 11:31:14 pm »

cemice,

Le code ci-dessus est un nouveau fichier dont le nom importe peu.
Pascal
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.