Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add  (Read 4768 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
"userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« on: January 16, 2005, 12:44:01 pm »

the userpics folder is being displayed in "traditional" batch-add (happens in file versions 1.37 and higher) - the changes from
Code: [Select]
if ($file != "." && $file != "..")to
Code: [Select]
            if ($file != "." && $file != ".." && $CONFIG['fullpath'] . $folder . $file != $CONFIG['fullpath'].'/edit' && $CONFIG['fullpath'] . $folder . $file != $CONFIG['fullpath'].'/'.substr($CONFIG['userpics'],0,strlen($CONFIG['userpics'])-1)) {seems to be causing this.

Joachim
« Last Edit: February 19, 2005, 08:47:24 pm by TranzNDance »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2005, 08:42:16 am »

*bump*
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2005, 10:58:29 am »

I get the edit folder as well.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2005, 05:21:03 pm »

assigning this to myself: works on my local install, will commit as soon as I have CVS access.

Joachim
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2005, 07:42:09 am »

comitted fix, please confirm.

Joachim
Logged

Andi

  • VIP
  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 85
  • Join the Future
    • www.pragmamx.org
Re: "userpics" folder is displayed in batch-add
« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2005, 01:50:10 pm »

oki, it works  :D
Logged
hope, I could help you... :)
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.027 seconds with 21 queries.