Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: how to solve this error?  (Read 2222 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Doedeli

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
how to solve this error?
« on: December 16, 2004, 10:02:16 am »

Hello.

I have got a problem using the script.

If i want to look at (click on) uploaded images i get the following error message.

Code: [Select]
Template error
Failed to find block 'ipinfo'(#(<!-- BEGIN ipinfo -->)(.*?)(<!-- END ipinfo -->)#s) in :

<tr>
<td>
<table width="100%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">
<td class="tableh2_compact" nowrap>
<b>{MSG_AUTHOR}</b>
</td>
<td class="tableh2_compact" align="right" width="100%">
{BUTTONS}
</td>
<td class="tableh2_compact" align="right" nowrap>
<span class="comment_date">[{MSG_DATE}]</span>
</td>
</table>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="tableb_compact">
<div id="cbody{MSG_ID}" style="display:block">
{MSG_BODY}
</div>
<div id="cedit{MSG_ID}" style="display:none">
{EDIT}

</div>
</td>
</tr>


How can i fix this? I used coppermine 1.0 before and here my template und the script works fine.

Thx for your help.

Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: how to solve this error?
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2004, 10:11:42 am »

Your trying to use an old template and script file which worked in 1.0 in the new stable version 1.3.2 ??

If you are an admin there's a button called Upload approval in case users have uploaded pictures. Maybe you mean that option.
Logged

Doedeli

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: how to solve this error?
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2004, 10:35:33 am »

I use an templete which i made for version 1.0. Bute the temple looks fine. But eif i click on a thumbnail of any picture i have uploaded, then i get the above mentioned message.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: how to solve this error?
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2004, 10:40:26 am »

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.