Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: I just need the thumbnails  (Read 2880 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

euler

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
I just need the thumbnails
« on: September 29, 2004, 05:20:00 pm »

Let me re state my problem.
i have a Web page and in this page there are a table with three cell where i want to place thumbnails of images stored in coppermine.
Actually, all i want to know is take the random table of the default gallery and place it in my page. Is t possible? I made myself clear this time? Please tell me if you need more information.
Ariel
« Last Edit: September 30, 2004, 01:59:58 am by euler »
Logged

kegobeer

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4637
  • Beer - it does a body good!
    • The Kazebeer Family Website
Re: I just need the thumbnails
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2004, 05:47:35 pm »

What?  Please explain what you want to do again.  I don't understand what you're trying to do.
Logged
Do not send me a private message unless I ask for one.  Make your post public so everyone can benefit.

There are no stupid questions
But there are a LOT of inquisitive idiots

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: I just need the thumbnails
« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2004, 07:12:04 am »

if you want random pics from your coppermine gallery to appear on non-coppermine pages, take a look at the rss feed mod or the random image include mod from the mods board. Please search before posting in the future.

Joachim
Logged

euler

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: I just need the thumbnails
« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2004, 11:00:29 pm »

i just can't get the ssi to work. Could someone help me? There is any chance to get right into the mysql database?
thanks in advance.
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: I just need the thumbnails
« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2004, 11:10:36 pm »

Your webhost might be better able to answer that question, but PHPMyAdmin is a good way to access your database.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 21 queries.