forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.5.x Support => cpg1.5 miscellaneous => Topic started by: SKITALY on January 22, 2019, 07:48:57 pm

Title: Help - gallery watermark
Post by: SKITALY on January 22, 2019, 07:48:57 pm
Hi, did you change anything? Because I used to have my gallery watermarks like this: [/color][/font][size=1rem]http://stanakaticitaly.com/galleria/displayimage.php?pid=8654&fullsize=1[/size]and I didn't change anything (watermark file or preferences on my gallery) and it looks like this: [/color][/font][size=1rem]http://stanakaticitaly.com/galleria/displayimage.php?pid=19161&fullsize=1[/size]Let me know..please[/size]
Title: Re: Help - gallery watermark
Post by: Phill Luckhurst on January 22, 2019, 09:23:25 pm
We can change nothing on your site, it just doesn’t work that way.

Have you upgraded or has your host done it for you?
Title: Re: Help - gallery watermark
Post by: SKITALY on January 22, 2019, 09:37:40 pm
The problem occurred before upgrading to the latest version of coppermine. The problem occurred without changing any settings.
Title: Re: Help - gallery watermark
Post by: SKITALY on January 22, 2019, 10:21:59 pm
Maybe you removed the transparency option...

because I have not changed anything. I can not understand why the watermark is seen this way. help please🙏
Title: Re: Help - gallery watermark
Post by: Phill Luckhurst on January 23, 2019, 08:38:42 pm
First, please stop asking via PM as we do not do support that way. We like to keep all support in the forums so others can search and quickly find appropriate answers.

As for your problem, we would, and cannot, change any settings or options on your system. If this suddenly failed then either your host changed something or you did. Has your host updated PHP on your server for instance as this can have an effect. Something must have changed your end and we need to work out what that is to help.