forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.5.x Support => cpg1.5 miscellaneous => Topic started by: nambroque on August 14, 2016, 10:30:03 pm

Title: Making easier to copy to the clipboard the URL from displayimage page
Post by: nambroque on August 14, 2016, 10:30:03 pm
Hi
One of the fields displayed at displayimage is the URL
If you clik on it, the displayimage page is opened, but it was already open.
I wonder if, instead of this, when clicking on the link, the link is selected, so that it could be easily copied to the clipboard (the same as happens here in the forum when using the code function):

Example:
Now it is like this:
http://fotometeo.ame-web.org/displayimage.php?pid=6512
But I'd like something like this:
Code: [Select]
http://fotometeo.ame-web.org/displayimage.php?pid=6512
Thanks


Title: Re: Making easier to copy to the clipboard the URL from displayimage page
Post by: Αndré on August 15, 2016, 04:07:31 pm
Open displayimage.php, find
Code: [Select]
$info[$lang_picinfo['URL']] = '<a href="' . $CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"] . (substr($CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"], -1) == '/' ? '' : '/') .basename($CPG_PHP_SELF) . "?pid={$CURRENT_PIC_DATA['pid']}" . '" >' . $CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"] . (substr($CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"], -1) == '/' ? '' : '/') . basename($CPG_PHP_SELF) . "?pid={$CURRENT_PIC_DATA['pid']}" . '</a>';and replace with
Code: [Select]
$info[$lang_picinfo['URL']] = '<textarea rows="1" style="width: 100%;" onclick="this.select();">' . $CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"] . (substr($CONFIG["ecards_more_pic_target"], -1) == '/' ? '' : '/') . basename($CPG_PHP_SELF) . "?pid={$CURRENT_PIC_DATA['pid']}" . '</textarea>';
Title: Re: Making easier to copy to the clipboard the URL from displayimage page
Post by: nambroque on August 16, 2016, 06:20:49 pm
Thanks!