forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.5.x Support => cpg1.5 themes (visuals) => Topic started by: allvip on June 01, 2016, 10:47:37 am

Title: search.inc.php
Post by: allvip on June 01, 2016, 10:47:37 am
include/search.inc.php

If the second td has width=100% then the first td has... ?
Also width=100% should be width="100%"
 
Code: [Select]
                                <tr>
                                  <td>
                                    <a href="<?php printf("thumbnails.php?album=%u"$alb['aid']); ?> ">
                                        <img src="<?php echo $thumb_url?>"  class="image" <?php echo $thumb_size['geom'?> border="0" alt="<?php echo $thumb['filename'?>">
                                    </a>
                                  </td>
                                  <td width=100% valign=top>
                                    <?php if ($alb['description'] == "") { echo '&nbsp;'; } else { echo $alb['description']; } ?>
                                  </td>
                                </tr>
Title: Re: search.inc.php
Post by: Αndré on June 07, 2016, 10:45:42 am
If the second td has width=100% then the first td has... ?

The first td will consume as much as needed, the rest of the screen is used by the second td. What do you suggest?


Also width=100% should be width="100%"

I'll fix that typo. Thanks.
Title: Re: Re: search.inc.php
Post by: allvip on June 09, 2016, 06:17:30 pm
The first td will consume as much as needed, the rest of the screen is used by the second td. What do you suggest?

Is working but I thought is incorrect code to have 2 tds and one to have 100%.