forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.5.x Support => cpg1.5 plugins => Topic started by: merlinskaya on March 12, 2013, 05:28:58 pm

Title: CpmFetch!
Post by: merlinskaya on March 12, 2013, 05:28:58 pm
Hello, dear forum's users! I have been thinking about how to add <span></span> to the script (cpm fetch) for 2 months. Here goes an example http://selenagdaily.org/selenapix/lastpics.php. I will appreciate your help and all your comments. Thank you so much!

Here goes an html code source of CpmFetch:
<?php
          include "./cpmfetch/cpmfetch.php";
          $objCpm = new cpm("./cpmfetch/cpmfetch_config.php");
          $options = array(
                 "imagesize" => "int",
                 "imageheight" => "xx",
                 "imagewidth" => "xx",
                 "windowtarget" => "_blank"
          );
          $objCpm->cpm_viewLastAddedMedia(2,9,$options );
          $objCpm->cpm_close();   
  ?>
Title: Re: CpmFetch!
Post by: Αndré on March 13, 2013, 10:59:37 am
Please describe more detailed what exactly you try to accomplish. Where exactly do you want to add the opening and closing span tags?
Title: Re: Re: CpmFetch!
Post by: merlinskaya on March 13, 2013, 12:30:50 pm
Please describe more detailed what exactly you try to accomplish. Where exactly do you want to add the opening and closing span tags?

Here goes an example html code source of one of latest pictures:
Quote
Quote
<td><a target="_blank" href="xx"><span></span><img src="xx" alt="xx" title="xx" width="xx"  height="xx"/></a></td>
bold text of source code necessary to me where it is necessary to insert it is allocated!
Title: Re: CpmFetch!
Post by: Αndré on March 13, 2013, 12:36:46 pm
Sorry, but I don't know what you're asking for.
Title: Re: CpmFetch!
Post by: phill104 on March 13, 2013, 03:18:29 pm
I am guessing the above would be the output code from CPMFetch. If that is the case then to add a span CMPfetch would need to be modified but as we have not seen its developer for a while it might be a bit of a problem.
Title: Re: CpmFetch!
Post by: Αndré on March 13, 2013, 03:27:05 pm
As you can see in the example link, that span already exists in the code. So it's either standard or merlinskaya has already modified the code. I guess merlinskaya want to find where that span is added in the CPMFetch code?