forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.4.x Support => Older/other versions => cpg1.4 cpmFetch by vuud => Topic started by: marymc on November 13, 2009, 04:31:55 pm

Title: Table problem
Post by: marymc on November 13, 2009, 04:31:55 pm
Hi everybody!
Well, my problem is:
When I past the code in a div or table on my page it looks like this http://www.allaboutpec.netsons.org/index.php ( I linked my page) I dunno how to explain this... anyway, I'd like to know how to make thumbs go on a new line to avoid that the div hides them.


Sorry for my bad english.
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: marymc on November 13, 2009, 04:40:24 pm
Oh... I forgot to say that I'm using an iFrame. I also tried to do that without an iFrame, but I had the same problem.
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: Joe Carver on November 13, 2009, 05:06:00 pm
Please, could you post your cpmFetch code?
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: Jeff Bailey on November 13, 2009, 05:06:36 pm
you can use <tr> tags to make new rows
example:
Code: [Select]
<table>
<tr>
<td>
<img></img>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>
<img></img>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
The example above would put one img on top of another.

edit- opps din't see that it was related to cpmFetch - thanks i-imagine
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: marymc on November 13, 2009, 05:21:21 pm
sure... here's the code:

Code: [Select]
<?php
  
include "./gallery/cpmfetch/cpmfetch.php";
  
$objCpm = new cpm("./gallery/cpmfetch/cpmfetch_config.php");
  
$objCpm->cpm_viewLastAddedMedia(1,4);
  
$objCpm->cpm_close(); 
?>


anyway, it's the custom code. I copy it from the 'screen.php' page. I'm a newbie about php :(

Thanks
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: marymc on November 13, 2009, 05:27:03 pm
oops.. I meant 'default code' not custom code. sorry.
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: Joe Carver on November 13, 2009, 05:31:11 pm
Your problem is very, very simple, so as a reminder for the future and for future readers too....

Read the documents that are packaged with your cpmFetch or use This Link (http://cpmfetch.fistfullofcode.com/). Also read what other people have posted on the board.

Change:
Code: [Select]
 $objCpm->cpm_viewLastAddedMedia(1,4);
To:
Code: [Select]
 $objCpm->cpm_viewLastAddedMedia(2,2);
Title: Re: Table problem
Post by: marymc on November 14, 2009, 02:34:35 pm
Thanks a lot  ;D  & thank you also for your suggestions.