forum.coppermine-gallery.net

No Support => Feature requests => Topic started by: WebmastAir on July 30, 2008, 10:43:19 am

Title: [Invalid]: Bridging PhpBB2018»«Coppermine: link from one to the other
Post by: WebmastAir on July 30, 2008, 10:43:19 am
Hi, (I hope it's here I can post this this kind of request.)

I've installed the bridging utilitie and it work fine. Thanks for it.

I d'like just to ask, when bridging is used, if it is possible :

Thanks for help.
Title: Re: Bridging PhpBB2018»«Coppermine: link from one to the other
Post by: Joachim Müller on July 30, 2008, 07:27:40 pm
All of this can be accomplished, but needs to be done by you - not a valid feature request.
Title: Re: [Invalid]: Bridging PhpBB2018»«Coppermine: link from one to the other
Post by: WebmastAir on July 30, 2008, 09:27:48 pm
I would like do it but how... is there anybody who's can help me by saying what to do.
If so, step by step, I think I could do it.
Thanks anymore
Title: Re: [Invalid]: Bridging PhpBB2018»«Coppermine: link from one to the other
Post by: Joachim Müller on July 31, 2008, 08:03:08 am
Start a new thread on the corresponding support board, as there is no support on the feature requests board. If you have language issues, there is a french sub-board available as well. Locking