forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.4.x Support => Older/other versions => cpg1.4 miscellaneous => Topic started by: JohnM-UK on April 26, 2007, 08:13:06 pm

Title: "anycontent" not displaying
Post by: JohnM-UK on April 26, 2007, 08:13:06 pm
I've had a few things at the bottom of my photo gallery ( http://www.oneuk.f2s.com/photos/index.php ), such as a counter with a link, an javascript image with a link, a static image with a link, but now I want to put back a static image with a link it's not working.
Here's an example:

Content on the main page: breadcrumb/anycontent/alblist/lastup,2/random,1/anycontent4/anycontent2

"anycontent" works:

Code: [Select]
<?php
if (!defined('IN_COPPERMINE')) die('Not in Coppermine...');

starttable("100%""Welcome");

?>

<tr><td class="tableb" >
<?php

$banners 
= array(=> 'rand1.jpg'=> 'rand2.jpg'=> 'rand3.jpg'=> 'rand4.jpg');

$random rand(1,4);

$banner "http://www.oneuk.f2s.com/images/rand/" $banners[$random];

echo 
"<p style='text-align: left'><img border=6 src='" $banner "' alt='' /></p>";

?>
<p style="margin-top: 0; margin-bottom: 0"><font size="2" face="Arial">
<td width="80%" bgcolor="#49525D" valign="top" align="left">
<table border="0" width="100%" cellpadding="4">
        <tr>
          <td width="100%">
            <p style="margin-top: 0; margin-bottom: 0"><font size="2" face="Arial">Welcome to my photo gallery. Here, for your viewing pleasure, is a selection of my best digital photos. Most of my earlier photos are taken with my Fuji Finepix F810 6 megapixel digital camera. The file names of these are prefixed with "N_". The newer ones are taken with my Canon EOS 350D, 8 megapixel DLSR. These are prefixed with "C_" The photos on this site are all downsized to save file size and download times. All of the photos I have taken are protected by copyright (UK). However, you are free to download any images on this site for personal, non-commercial use.</p>
            <br>
            <p><font size="2" face="Arial">John</p>
            <br>
            </font></td>
        </tr>
      </table>
</td></tr>
<?php
endtable
();

?>

Next would be "anycontent4" (This is the one that is not displaying)

Code: [Select]
<?php
if (!defined('IN_COPPERMINE')) die('Not in Coppermine...');

starttable("100%""");
?>

<tr><td class="tableb" >
<div class="footer" align="center" style="padding-top: 8px;"><a href="mailto:johnmuk@f2s.com?subject=Advertising on http://www.oneuk.f2s.com/photos" title="Click Text to Enquire About Advertising Here" rel="external">Advertisment</a></div>

<p><font size="2" face="Arial"> CLICK ABOVE TO ADVERTISE </p>

<!-- THIS IS THE BIT I'M CHANGING -->
<div class="footer" align="center" style="padding-top: 8px;"><a href="http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZeverquestboyQQhtZ-1">CONTACT ME</a></div></td>
<!-- END -->

<div class="footer" align="center" style="padding-top: 8px;"><a href="mailto:johnmuk@f2s.com?subject=http://www.oneuk.f2s.com/photos - " title="CONTACT ME" rel="external">CONTACT ME</a></div></td>

</td></tr>
<?php
endtable
();

?>
That doesn't work ^ (yes I know that example is a text link)

I also try this:

Code: [Select]
<a href="http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZeverquestboyQQhtZ-1"><img border="0" align="center" src="http://pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/uk/logos/logoEbay_150x70.gif"></a></p></div></td>
or

Code: [Select]
<p align="center"><a href="http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZeverquestboyQQhtZ-1"><img border="0" src="http://pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/uk/logos/logoEbay_150x70.gif"></a></p></div></td>
or

Code: [Select]
<p align="center"><a href="http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZeverquestboyQQhtZ-1"><img border="0" src="http://pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/uk/logos/logoEbay_150x70.gif"></a></p>
Is there something I'm doing wrong??


AT the bottom of the page is "anycontent2" which is the counter.
Title: Re: "anycontent" not displaying
Post by: JohnM-UK on April 26, 2007, 08:22:43 pm
oops I'm an idiot! Sorry!!

I just realised you have to add the specific 'anycontent' filename to index.php

Consider it solved!