forum.coppermine-gallery.net

No Support => Feature requests => Scheduled for cpg1.5.x => Topic started by: Phill Luckhurst on February 15, 2007, 08:59:59 pm

Title: [Done]: Restore factory defaults.
Post by: Phill Luckhurst on February 15, 2007, 08:59:59 pm
I recently made the mistake of pressing this button in the config section which resulted in me locking myself out of the admin section. Would it be possible to add a warning after you press this button along the lines of  "You will loose all your current settings. It is a good idea to back up your database before proceeding, Would you like to continue Y/N"

Luckilly, I had recently done a backup. :-[
Title: Re: Restore factory defaults.
Post by: Joachim Müller on February 16, 2007, 04:07:14 am
You're right: a better warning message is needed. Moving thread accordingly.