forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.3.x Support => Older/other versions => cpg1.3 Themes/Skins/Templates => Topic started by: willstein on September 27, 2005, 08:21:14 pm

Title: Implementing Site Template into layout of Coppermine
Post by: willstein on September 27, 2005, 08:21:14 pm
I am trying to add the <header> include and the <footer> include that my site uses into coppermine as well.

When I do, the site looks ok, but the following errors are returend:

Code: [Select]
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/stfusa/public_html/includes/TemplateTop.php:27) in /home/stfusa/public_html/gallery/themes/water_drop/theme.php on line 813

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/stfusa/public_html/includes/TemplateTop.php:27) in /home/stfusa/public_html/gallery/themes/water_drop/theme.php on line 814

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/stfusa/public_html/includes/TemplateTop.php:27) in /home/stfusa/public_html/gallery/include/functions.inc.php on line 51

----------
The following is the code for TemplateTop.php
----------

Code: [Select]
<?
session_start();
header("Cache-control: private");

include ($shost."includes/dbInfo.php");
$database = "users";

if(!array_key_exists('username', $_SESSION))  {
$access = 1;
}
else {
$username = $_SESSION['username'];
$query = "SELECT * FROM $database WHERE username = '$username'";
$result = mysql_query($query);
$access = mysql_result($result, 0, "access");
}

if($access < $security) {
?> <META HTTP-EQUIV="Refresh" CONTENT="2;URL=<? echo $ihost; ?>pleaselogin.php"> <?
exit();
}

?>

<html>
<head>
<title>Special Task Force USA - <? echo $title ?></title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=Shift_JIS">
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/stfusa.css">
</head>

<body background="<? echo $ihost; ?>images/bg.gif" text="#333333" link="#990000" vlink="#990000" alink="#990000" leftmargin="0" topmargin="0" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0">

<table width="770" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" class="bodyborder">
  <tr>
    <td colspan="2" valign="bottom"><object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,29,0" width="770" height="148" align="absbottom">
      <param name="movie" value="/flash/header.swf">
      <param name="quality" value="high">
      <embed src="/flash/header.swf" width="770" height="148" align="absbottom" quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>
    </object></td>
  </tr>
  <tr>
    <td width="25%" valign="top" bgcolor="#32195B"><div align="center">
      <?php include($shost."/includes/categories.php"?>
    </div></td>
    <td width="75%" valign="top">

Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Title: Re: Implementing Site Template into layout of Coppermine
Post by: Joachim Müller on September 28, 2005, 09:18:04 am
coppermine doesn't work that way. This has been discussed in the past, search this sub-board for "custom header".
Title: Re: Implementing Site Template into layout of Coppermine
Post by: willstein on October 01, 2005, 12:16:17 am
I've been looking extensively but I couldn't find it (or didnt recognize it). Any suggestions?
Title: Re: Implementing Site Template into layout of Coppermine
Post by: Joachim Müller on October 01, 2005, 10:11:44 am
oh yeah? I was able to find (http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?action=search2;search=custom%20header;userspec=gaugau) several postings that explain this in detail, e.g. http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=9863.0, doing the very thing I told you to do: use the search (http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?action=search). You could have taken a look at the FAQ (http://coppermine.sourceforge.net/faq.php#customHeader) as well...