forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Dev Board => cpg1.4 Testing/Bugs => cpg1.4 Testing/Bugs: FIXED/CLOSED => Topic started by: Tranz on February 13, 2005, 02:20:12 am

Title: group manager buttons
Post by: Tranz on February 13, 2005, 02:20:12 am
I noticed that my group control panel was missing a couple of buttons. I found this was where the code was for showing the buttons.
Code: [Select]
if (defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')) {
    echo <<<EOT
        <tr>
            <td colspan="14" align="center" class="tablef">
                        <input type="submit" name="apply_modifs" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['apply']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                </td>
        </form>
        </tr>

EOT;
} else {
    echo <<<EOT
        <tr>
            <td class="tablef"><input type="checkbox" name="checkAll2" onClick="selectAll(this,'delete_group');" class="checkbox" title="$lang_check_uncheck_all" /></td>
            <td colspan="13" align="center" class="tablef">
                        <input type="submit" name="apply_modifs" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['apply']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                        <input type="submit" name="new_group" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['create_new_group']}" class="button">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                        <input type="submit" name="del_sel" value="{$lang_groupmgr_php['del_groups']}" onClick="return confirmDel()" class="button">
                </td>
        </form>
        </tr>

EOT;

It makes sense but the thing is I do not have integration. So there is an error elsewhere that is causing the script to think I have udb enabled and only showing the one button.
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: Casper on February 13, 2005, 11:38:25 am
Confirmed same on my unbridged install.
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: Andi on February 13, 2005, 01:37:59 pm
Hi :)

UDB_INTEGRATION is ever defined.

I think this line:
Code: [Select]
if (defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')) {
must be:
Code: [Select]
if (UDB_INTEGRATION != 'coppermine') {
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: Casper on February 13, 2005, 02:08:16 pm
Hi Andi,

that certainly works on an unbridged install.  if someone can confirm it does not affect bridged installs I will commit.
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: omniscientdeveloper on February 14, 2005, 02:43:37 am
I'll check it out when I get home this evening. It should say:

Code: [Select]
if (UDB_INTEGRATION != 'coppermine')

instead of "defined('UDB_INTEGRATION')"
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: omniscientdeveloper on February 18, 2005, 01:19:26 am
This change has been committed.
Title: Re: group manager buttons
Post by: Tranz on February 24, 2005, 02:42:52 am
Thank you. The buttons are back.