Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Script called without the required parameter(s). (aid2) Please help me  (Read 5395 times)

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie

I am going mad with this problem - please will someone help me - I am getting this remark when I go to add comments on my pics:
Script called without the required parameter(s). (aid2)

I am a newbie with PHP but I can follow good instructions if someone can help me - thanks in advance, Dave
« Last Edit: July 24, 2006, 07:32:02 pm by GauGau »

Joachim Müller

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de

Post a link to your coppermine-driven gallery and a non-admin test user account...

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie

Post a link to your coppermine-driven gallery and a non-admin test user account...

Firstly, thanks for your reply and interest - I can post a link to my gallery, but I dont know hot to do the other so that you have test admin access - I will be only too glad to do it as I am desperate, but I dont know how - I can follow instructions as I am making great headway into PHP - but this is beyond me - please help.

Sami

• VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

non-admin not admin access
you need to create a test account, this account should be a member of register users group only
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

NMTB

• Coppermine newbie