Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Missing options from configuration  (Read 1154 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Chrissielo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Missing options from configuration
« on: February 05, 2018, 01:20:04 am »

Hello,

I have searched online and in this forum for a solution and can't seem to find one. It very well may be that I am not using the correct verbage and I'm sure it's just my stupidity. With that being said, here is my problem: I am trying to configure my gallery but seem to be missing the option to set certain things. Any ideas on why this is happening and how it can be fixed? I've attached an image and highlighted the area of one of the sections to help show what I mean.
Logged

ron4mac

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 911
Re: Missing options from configuration
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2018, 02:28:00 am »

Has the look of a theme problem. Access your site using a different theme.
<myCPGurl>/?theme=curve
Logged

Chrissielo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Re: Missing options from configuration
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2018, 02:46:42 am »

Has the look of a theme problem. Access your site using a different theme.
<myCPGurl>/?theme=curve

You are absolutely correct! Would you happen to know what in the theme I was using could possibly be causing that problem?
Logged

Phill Luckhurst

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4556
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Missing options from configuration
« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2018, 09:59:30 pm »

It is impossible to diagnose without knowing what theme you were using, a link to your site would also help as once we know the name of your theme we can set it with the theme= setting to the url and investigate. Might also be worth you sipping your themes folder and attaching it to your next post.
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 20 queries.