Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Problème galerie  (Read 11695 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

blibly

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Problème galerie
« on: May 05, 2017, 06:37:28 pm »

bonjour,

panique à bord, je n'y connais rien et je ne sais pas comment résoudre mon problème.
J'ai un site web, la page d'accueil fonctionne bien mais quand je clique sur galleries j'ai le message suivant
an error occurred while processing this directive

J'ai essayé de contacter mon hébergeur mais il n'a pas solutionné mon problème. Lorsque je cherche dans les forums je vois qu'il pourrait s'agir du php.ini mais pour moi c'est du chinois.

Toute aide appréciée, même payant, merci
Logged

blibly

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: Problème galerie
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2017, 07:03:57 pm »


Hello

I would pay for someone who would help me, I have an error when I try to reach my gallery on my site (an error occurred while processing this directive) and don't know what to do, my webhost doesn't seem to know either.
I would also like someone to help me upgrade my coppermine version, I'm not skilled at all for all that stuff :(
Thanks in advance

bonjour,

panique à bord, je n'y connais rien et je ne sais pas comment résoudre mon problème.
J'ai un site web, la page d'accueil fonctionne bien mais quand je clique sur galleries j'ai le message suivant
an error occurred while processing this directive

J'ai essayé de contacter mon hébergeur mais il n'a pas solutionné mon problème. Lorsque je cherche dans les forums je vois qu'il pourrait s'agir du php.ini mais pour moi c'est du chinois.

Toute aide appréciée, même payant, merci
Logged

Fulop

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline