Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Error on last albums plugin!  (Read 4225 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ohvictwr

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Error on last albums plugin!
« on: August 15, 2016, 04:03:16 pm »

Hello, I am using a plugin which displays the last albums uploaded in the gallery on your website.

But it displays this following message:

No album is found with query

Below, the following code. Can anyone save me?


Quote
<?php
   require_once('include/config.inc.php');
   header("Content-type: application/x-javascript");
   
   
      
   $connect = mysql_connect($CONFIG['dbserver'],$CONFIG['dbuser'],$CONFIG['dbpass'])
      or die('Erro ao conectar ao servidor');
   $connect_db = mysql_select_db($CONFIG['dbname'], $connect)
      or die ('Erro ao conectar ao banco de dados');
         
            
            $resultado = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM `cpg_albums` ORDER BY `cpg_albums`.`aid` DESC LIMIT 0 , 12", $connect)

               or die('Nenhum album encontrado com esta query');
                                       
               echo 'document.write(\'';
               
               if(mysql_num_rows($resultado) == 0){
                  echo 'Nenhum álbum cadastrado';
               } else {
echo '<div class="galeriaalbuns">';
                  while($row = mysql_fetch_array($resultado)){
                     echo ' ';
                        $album_id = $row['aid'];
                        $subresult = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM `cpg_pictures` where aid=$album_id order by pid DESC LIMIT 0, 12");
                        
                        if(mysql_num_rows($subresult) == 0){
                           $album_img = "http://ashleybensonbrasil.com/teste/fotos/thumbs/thumb_nopic.png";
                        } else {
                           while($subrow = mysql_fetch_array($subresult)){
                              $album_img = "http://ashleybensonbrasil.com/teste/fotos/albums/".$subrow['filepath'].'thumb_'.$subrow['filename']  .$subrow['datebrowse'];
                                                                               
                           }
                        }
                        
                        echo '<div class="album"><a href="http://ashleybensonbrasil.com/teste/fotos/thumbnails.php?album='.$album_id.'"><img src="'.$album_img.'" alt="" /></a> <div class="nsdsds"><div class="visisd">visite o album</div><a href="http://ashleybensonbrasil.com/teste/fotos/thumbnails.php?album='.$album_id.'">'.$row['title'].'</a></div> </div>';   
                               

                     echo '';
                  }
               }

echo '</tr></div>';
               echo '\');';



            
         ?>
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15639
Re: Error on last albums plugin!
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2016, 04:37:29 pm »

If you need help with your custom script, please give us more information how it is used.

Alternatively, try CPMFetch to display content from Coppermine on external websites.
Logged

ohvictwr

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Error on last albums plugin!
« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2016, 02:29:01 am »

it is used to display the latest albums in the blog page in wordpress, functions as the same plugin http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,78746.0.html
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15639
Re: Error on last albums plugin!
« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2016, 11:10:57 am »

You copied that custom script but forgot to update the table prefix
Quote
cpg_

Update all occurrences to your actual table prefix and it should work as expected.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.