Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: 10 times before register plug in error  (Read 2111 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

alcorjr

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 33
10 times before register plug in error
« on: July 27, 2016, 01:31:23 am »

Hello guys,
I'm gwttint the following error when trying to upload te ip with the plugin to my gallery:


Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required './plugins/image_manipulation/init.inc.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/c/r/m/crmodelagency1/html/protected_diamond/crmodelagency_diamond/plugins/tentimes/configuration.php on line 18


Any help?

Thanks
Logged

alcorjr

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 33
Re: 10 times before register plug in error
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2016, 02:49:33 am »

Found the answer. Thanks
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: 10 times before register plug in error
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2016, 02:31:19 pm »

Please
resolve your thread. Don't just post "I have found the answer", but tell others what you actually did to solve your issues. Posting a link to the page where you found the answer might help. Describing what you did might help as well.

Thanks.
Logged

Camiii

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: 10 times before register plug in error
« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2016, 09:25:50 pm »

So, anyone can help with his question? Because I'm having the same problem and I don't know what to do. It would have been nice if he had added the solution to it. ???
Logged

alcorjr

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 33
Re: 10 times before register plug in error
« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2016, 05:58:31 pm »

Hello guys,

Sorry, I forgot to explain it; just comment line 18 in /plugins/tentimes/configuration.php :

//require('./plugins/image_manipulation/init.inc.php');

Regards,
Alfredo

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.013 seconds with 20 queries.