Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.36 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.34 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5   Go Down

Author Topic: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)  (Read 115637 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

R.C. Menuver 2.0.1 (Stable)
---------------------------
It's Only work with IE MSIE 6+ - Mozilla 1.5+ - FireFox .9+ compatible
You can use this plugin to Create your custom right click menu
- support user mode & admin mode for each menu item
Direct Download (v.2.0.1)

Update
v1.0.1 - 2006/07/09 - 7:00 GMT

Fixed
=====
- issue with full size picture

New
=====
- French language By PYAP

v2.0.0 - 2006/07/11 - 08:00 GMT

New
======
- New javascript core based on Jeremy McPeak's class
- Browsers Supported: MSIE 6+ - Mozilla 1.5+ - FireFox .9+
- Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional (W3C compatible)

v2.0.1 - 2007/12/08 - 11:30 GMT

fixed
======
- uninstall/re-install bug (http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=33377.msg234597#msg234597)


known Issue
======
- you can't have target for menu item link , because of W3C validation there is no Target attribute
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 06:34:07 AM by Sami »
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Pascal YAP

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 13833
  • Hello World :-)

Hey Borzoo,

Quote
It's Only work with IE
Very actractive plugin for those who use IE  ;D
Unfortunatly, Firefox is out ! Bad news for some of my Users  ;)

Nice Job again Borzoo ;)

But your Plugin does'nt work at all with customized Theme like mine :-\

PYAP
« Last Edit: July 07, 2006, 11:09:00 PM by PYAP »
Logged
! Pas de PM please ! No PM s'il vous plait !

Pascal YAP

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 13833
  • Hello World :-)

Mornin',

RC Menu In French

PYAP
Logged
! Pas de PM please ! No PM s'il vous plait !

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

thank you for translation ...
- I'm working on F.F.
- what error did you get ?
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Terboggs

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 32
    • Susan G's Gallery
larger pics
« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2006, 08:04:32 AM »

If you can get this to work on the larger pics, I will have died and gone to heaven.
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

oops!
it's a bug ...I'll fix that soon, you'll be there soon ;)
« Last Edit: July 09, 2006, 09:51:00 AM by bmossavari »
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

issue fixed
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

New Cross Browser Version of R.C.Menu is ready
It's compatible with with:
Browsers Supported: MSIE 6+ - Mozilla 1.5+ - FireFox .9+
If you using older version of this plugin, you should completely (set "Remove the table that was used to store settings" to YES ) uninstall it .
Please feel free to check it ...
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 12:14:13 PM by bmossavari »
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

mehyaa

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4
  • Saladin the Just
    • Best of Anime

Is there a demo of this plugin working? Because i can't make it work under Firefox nor IE. Under IE, IE gives javascript error as there is no class. What is my or the plugin's problem?

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

post a link to your gallery ...
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

mehyaa

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4
  • Saladin the Just
    • Best of Anime

The URL to my gallery: http://www.bestofanime.net/gallery/

Take a look but i can't keep the plugin enabled for long when it is not working ; ) because of js error in IE

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project

did you edit plugins/rcmenu/js/XWebMenuClass.js file?
it's corrupted you need to re-upload the orginal version
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

mehyaa

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4
  • Saladin the Just
    • Best of Anime

i did not edit any plugin file, but for any mistake i'm reuploading it.

.......

I've reuploaded it. Nothing changed, the issue continues...




I have to disable the plugin now. If you'll get any idea of correcting of it or what is the problem of it post here. Thanks for your help...
« Last Edit: August 16, 2006, 06:31:55 PM by mehyaa »
Logged

angeldevil

  • Translator
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 107
Re: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)
« Reply #13 on: January 27, 2007, 06:25:15 PM »

Hi Sami!

italian language is attacched
Logged
a

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)
« Reply #14 on: January 27, 2007, 06:28:47 PM »

Thank you Angel ;)
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)
« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2007, 03:27:15 PM »

Sami,

dutch.php added to this post.

Regards,
Hein
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)
« Reply #16 on: January 30, 2007, 04:10:27 PM »

Nice to see you around & thank you
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: (R.C. Menu) Disable right click and show your custom menu (Cross Browser)
« Reply #17 on: January 30, 2007, 04:42:06 PM »

<offtopic>
The keyword is BUSY. Hectic times at work. Bought my own house etc etc
Going to be here more often again as the workload becomes less  ;D
</offtopic>
Logged

fatmcgav

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10

Hi there,

I've just installed this plugin. Install went fine.

However, when I try to edit the settings, on hitting submit it gives me
Quote
Critical error
There was an error while processing a database query

However it inserts new links ok.

Any ideas? www.fatmcgav.me.uk/testgal...

Cheers
Fatmcgav
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de

Enable debug_mode in coppermine's config, then post the actual error (the query that fails). Do not post debug_ouput.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.082 seconds with 20 queries.