forum.coppermine-gallery.net

Support => cpg1.6 plugins => cpg1.6.x Support => cpg1.6 plugin contributions => Topic started by: ron4mac on October 20, 2018, 05:30:45 pm

Title: Picture Download Link
Post by: ron4mac on October 20, 2018, 05:30:45 pm
This is a CPG1.5.x version plugin that has been updated for CGP1.6.x
Original thread: http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,65849.0.html
Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: zuckelpart on December 09, 2019, 03:16:43 am
I made a translation for Estonian users (attached).
Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: allvip on August 08, 2020, 12:17:56 am
1) In debug \plugins\pic_download_link\picture.php from line 69 to 72:
I assume mysql_ should be cpg_db_
Anyway the debug notice is gone.

2. mysqli_close(); I don't know what coppermine uses for it or is fine this way.

3. \plugins\pic_download_link\configuration.php (not text on plugin page, plugin configuration or displayimage.php)

Code: [Select]
    Notice line 18: Undefined variable: pic_link
    Notice line 19: Undefined variable: pic_link
    Notice line 19: Undefined variable: pic_link
    Notice line 20: Undefined variable: pic_link
    Notice line 21: Undefined variable: pic_link
    Notice line 29: Undefined variable: pic_link

Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: allvip on August 12, 2020, 04:22:41 am
FIXED

1) init.inc.php on line 18

Code: [Select]
require_once
should be replaced with

Code: [Select]
require
2) admin.php line 167

Code: [Select]
$pic_link['link_whichone']
should be replaced with

Code: [Select]
$pic_link['whichone'][code]

3) I also belive in init.inc.php

[code]
if (file_exists("./plugins/pic_download_link/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php")) {
    require_once ("./plugins/pic_download_link/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php");
}

should be

Code: [Select]
if ($CONFIG['lang'] != 'english' && file_exists("./plugins/pic_download_link/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php")) {
    require "./plugins/pic_download_link/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php";
}

Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: allvip on August 12, 2020, 04:26:48 am
I don't know if is important but in some files like admin.php

Code: [Select]
require_once('plugins/pic_download_link/init.inc.php');

is without the ./

Code: [Select]
require_once('./plugins/pic_download_link/init.inc.php');
Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: allvip on August 12, 2020, 05:41:33 am
This plugin won't take the german language on any page.
Title: Re: Picture Download Link
Post by: allvip on August 12, 2020, 06:30:19 am
This plugin won't take the german language on any page.

Ctrl F5 did not cleared chache, but firefox restart did.