Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Show in album list - album=lastalb  (Read 4049 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Show in album list - album=lastalb
« on: August 11, 2013, 03:36:02 am »

Hi please tell me how edit and where edit for add in album list "album=lastalb" option

Tnks
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2013, 12:12:37 pm »

Sorry, but I don't get what you're asking for. Do you want to change The content of the main page?
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2013, 08:30:32 pm »

No, how put in menu "album=lastalb" option

Please help
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2013, 09:54:59 am »

Sorry, but file?, path? and line code for add

TNKS
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2013, 10:03:47 am »

There are already a lot of threads that describes how to add menu buttons. As this really depends on your theme, I cannot post a generic solution, as it won't work with all themes. However, here's one of the threads that describes in general what you have to add to your theme's theme.php file to edit the menu buttons: http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,68315.0.html
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2013, 05:28:00 pm »

Hi

add this

<!-- BEGIN lastalb -->
                        <li>
                            <a href="{LASTUP_TGT}" title="Ultimas Plantillas" rel="nofollow"><span>{LASTUP_ICO}{LASTALB_LNK}</span></a>
                        </li>
<!-- END lastalb -->

But title show it {LASTALB_LNK}, please tell me how put it "Ultimas Plantillas"

Tnks
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2013, 05:33:34 pm »

work with this:

<!-- BEGIN lastalb -->
                        <li>
                            <a href="thumbnails.php?album=lastalb" title="Ultimas Plantillas" rel="nofollow"><span>{LASTUP_ICO}Ultimas Plantillas</span></a>
                        </li>
<!-- END lastalb -->

But is not happy with that, please exactly how add with {___}

Tnks
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #8 on: September 27, 2013, 08:41:41 am »

Hi, but &cat=0, not refresh in other categories

Please help me

Tnks
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #9 on: October 01, 2013, 04:13:39 pm »

As already explained, please have a look at an already existing menu button like the "last uploads" button and search for all occurrences of its tokens (like {LASTUP_LNK}) to get an idea how the token thing works.

You added this
Code: [Select]
<!-- BEGIN lastalb -->
                        <li>
                            <a href="{LASTUP_TGT}" title="Ultimas Plantillas" rel="nofollow"><span>{LASTUP_ICO}{LASTALB_LNK}</span></a>
                        </li>
<!-- END lastalb -->
which is obviously incorrect. Please use this instead:
Code: [Select]
<!-- BEGIN lastalb -->
                        <li>
                            <a href="{LASTALB_TGT}" title="{LASTALB_TITLE}" rel="nofollow"><span>{LASTALB_ICO}{LASTALB_LNK}</span></a>
                        </li>
<!-- END lastalb -->


Now the post I already referred to applies:
I suggest to compare how it's done for the other buttons, e.g. search for {LASTUP_LNK} and you'll find another occurrence of that token in the function theme_main_menu. You'll have to add 4 new rows to the $param array. As there are no language strings in $lang_main_menu, you either need to hardcode them or you could use $lang_meta_album_names['lasthits'].
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #10 on: October 03, 2013, 10:16:20 pm »

I change but please see atach

"{LASTALB_ICO}{LASTALB_LNK}"
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #11 on: October 03, 2013, 11:48:44 pm »

Solved.

i change this

<!-- BEGIN lastalb -->
                        <li>
                            <a href="{LASTALB_TGT}" title="Ultimas Plantillas" rel="nofollow"><span>{LASTUP_ICO}Ultimas Plantillas</span></a>
                        </li>
<!-- END lastalb -->

and add in themes.inc.php this

'{LASTALB_TGT}' => "thumbnails.php?album=lastalb$cat_l2",

Tnks
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #12 on: October 04, 2013, 11:25:54 am »

I don't get why you just follow my advice and replace all 4 tokens inside the function theme_main_menu in your theme's theme.php file.

However, as this seems to be solved for you, please mark your thread accordingly.
Logged

johnfelipe

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #13 on: May 13, 2014, 11:43:38 am »

I don't get why you just follow my advice and replace all 4 tokens inside the function theme_main_menu in your theme's theme.php file.

However, as this seems to be solved for you, please mark your thread accordingly.

Hi again, and tell me how do in your way
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15369
Re: Show in album list - album=lastalb
« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2014, 12:33:57 pm »

I already told you several times. If you're not able to follow my advices, you at least need to follow our board rules and post a link to your gallery or attach your theme as zip file, so I can add those simple changes to your theme.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 21 queries.