Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x  (Read 10088 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« on: December 06, 2011, 04:16:31 pm »

This plugin adds pre-built BBCode / HTML embed code to the file information box. You can copy & paste that code wherever you want.

You can choose which embed codes you want to display at the plugin configuration page. On the attached screenshot all currently available embed codes have been enabled in the config.
Logged

viper357sa

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2012, 12:45:27 pm »

Thank you for this, is there any way I can remove the [URL] part of the link and only have the [IMG] code?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2012, 03:51:28 pm »

Open codebase.php, find
Code: [Select]
$textarea .= '[url='.$url.'][img]'.$file[$option_parts[4]].'[/img][/url]</textarea>';and replace with
Code: [Select]
$textarea .= '[img]'.$file[$option_parts[4]].'[/img]</textarea>';
Logged

Deus

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 152
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2012, 05:39:01 pm »

nice one Andre, I missed this in 1.5, you can get the 1.4 plugin to work, but it's a bit of a hassle IIRC.
Logged
http://www.mess-hall.co.uk/
Gallery, blog/news and PS3 gaming forum

WER

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2012, 01:30:34 pm »

Thanks. Very useful plugin.

Is it possible to generate all picturelinks for one gallery?
It would be comfortable to copy all links in one step.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #5 on: September 17, 2012, 04:37:11 pm »

Is it possible to generate all picturelinks for one gallery?
If you mean for one album, yes: http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,65779.0.html
Logged

crashfab

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2012, 06:08:34 am »

First thank you for this... 

I am pretty new to this but how difficult will it be for e "noobie" to figure out how to move the BBcode from its current location to right under the picture itself?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2012, 11:23:13 am »

move the BBcode from its current location to right under the picture itself?

You can use this cpg1.4.x plugin. I just tested version 1.3 and it seems to be compatible with cpg1.5.x as-is.
Logged

polak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #8 on: November 03, 2013, 05:14:03 pm »

This plugin adds pre-built BBCode / HTML embed code to the file information box. You can copy & paste that code wherever you want.

You can choose which embed codes you want to display at the plugin configuration page. On the attached screenshot all currently available embed codes have been enabled in the config.

and can be under the photo embed code?
jak to zroic?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2013, 09:25:45 am »

and can be under the photo embed code?
Sure, but that's not the purpose of this plugin. As you'd need to use different plugin hooks and probably a slightly different code, it's no simple mod. But I'm quite sure this has already been asked and answered somewhere else in our boards.
Logged

Budrys

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #10 on: November 02, 2017, 01:18:59 pm »

Hello.

One question.

Can I replace http to https in links?

How to do that?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15429
Re: Embed Code plugin for cpg1.5.x
« Reply #11 on: November 03, 2017, 02:59:39 pm »

Sure, just open the Coppermine config and adjust the "URL of your Coppermine gallery folder" accordingly.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 21 queries.