Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x  (Read 5869 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

foulu

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 236
  • uhm
Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x
« on: January 23, 2011, 03:05:52 am »

Forgottenmem

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 23
Re: Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2011, 09:46:43 pm »

I dont understand what you mean when you say comment
Code: [Select]
1.open helpers/codebase15x_helper.php and comment Line 30~69
Logged

Forgottenmem

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 23
Re: Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2011, 09:53:14 pm »

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '(', expecting '}' in /xxxxxxxxx.com/html/plugins/copperads/helpers/codebase15x_helper.php on line 83

This is  the error I am getting, I'm running the latest version.
Logged

dimo78

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x
« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2011, 12:00:48 pm »

To fix plugin you should make two replacements in the code of copperads/helpers/codebase15x_helper.php file:

1. replace on line 83

Code: [Select]
    if ($stop) {
    echo <<< EOT
        <form action="{$superCage->server->getEscaped('REQUEST_URI')}" method="post">

with

Code: [Select]
    $action_uri = $superCage->server->getEscaped('REQUEST_URI');
    if ($stop) {
    echo <<< EOT
        <form action="{$action_uri}" method="post">



2. replace on line 138

Code: [Select]
    if ($action === 1) {
        echo <<<EOT
<form action="{$superCage->server->getEscaped('REQUEST_URI')}" method="post">

with

Code: [Select]
    $action_uri = $superCage->server->getEscaped('REQUEST_URI');
    if ($action === 1) {
        echo <<<EOT
<form action="{$action_uri}" method="post">

I've attached already fixed file too. Extract in copperads/helpers folder and run installation process.

Regards
Dimo Todorov
Logged

whats_up_skip

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 52
Re: Copper Ads Plugin for Coopermine Version 1.5.x
« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2015, 03:06:04 am »

Is anyone still using this plugin?

Could they put a link to their active site?
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 21 queries.